Meet the Team

We are a volunteer board consisting of community members, business leaders, educators, therapists that serve the special needs community and parents of children with special needs.  We are a diverse group that strives to be representative of the community we serve. 

The Mason Parks & Recreation Foundation benefits from a number of active volunteers that serve on committees, act as advisors and participate in a number of our fundraising events.  We could not do what we do without our volunteers!  Thank you!

Name Title Email Address
Rachel Kopfler President rachel@masonparksfoundation.org
Sally LeCras Vice President sally@masonparksfoundation.org
Jody Bergman Director jody@masonparksfoundation.org
Jennifer Casey Director jennifer@masonparksfoundation.org
Randy Corey Director randy@masonparksfoundation.org
Joe DeZenzo Director joe@masonparksfoundation.org
Tanuja Singh Director tanuja@masonparksfoundation.org
Richard Fair Ex-Officio Member richard@masonparksfoundation.org